is it you?

I´m looking for a lover not a friend
somebodey who can be there when i need someone to talk to
i´m looking for someone who won´t pretend
somebodey not a fraid to say
the way they feel about you

and i´m looking for someone who understands
how i feel
soneone who can keep it real
and who knows the way
the way i like to have it my way 
and i´m looking for someone who takes me there
wants to share
shows he cares
thinkin´you´re the one that i´ve been waiting for

is it you? is it you?
maybe you´re the one i´ve been waiting for
could you be the one for me?


Åh jag älskar den låten!!!

TGIF och on my way to lars wallins kväll på ambassadeur! seee you there!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mimmi

vad är det för låt?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback